RISKS…..confidence, determination, and willingness

Standard
RISKS…..confidence, determination, and willingness

I might not succeed right away but I have faith I will eventually.

1. My boyfriend and I have been together for 6 years and lived together for over 5 of those. We have been at the top and we have lost it all. No matter what we stood by one another.long story short, he is 40 and I am 33. I have waited long enough. If he isn’t going to ask me to marry him then I’m going for it. The worst he can say is no. What do you guys think?

2. My next goal is to open my own business that empowers women and more later.

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

Comments are closed.