I need to hear from you out there…..

Standard

I have been wracking my brain on how to allow comments and just couldn’t figure it out.   That is till tonight. When you click on the individual post it gives you a place at the bottom to leave your comments.  I am working on starting a business that is along the lines of a job staffing company but instead of jobs the focus is on empowerment, positivity, helping others, encouragement, working together, and so much more.  I am planning on doing a round table discussion through video chat (probably Skype) in the next week or so.   It is open to all who are interested.  I can’t do this alone.  If you are interested please leave a comment with your email and I will be in touch.  If you feel uncomfortable leaving your email then you can email me at jlbarger126@gmail.com with your information.

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

3 responses

    • Well, that’s why I am looking to do a discussion with a wide variety of people so to narrow down the idea. I want to have a business that can be a persons goto when they need anything such as: a husband forgot his anniversary so he calls for help and we can get the flowers, card, dinner reservations, or whatever he wants and when he gets off work swing by to pick it up. That’s one area but then I want to have different departments ranging from single mothers dept. with babysitters on call, medical area that helps with support, doctor visits, etc., and my main goal is empowering women when it comes to jobs, leadership roles, family life, breakups, friendships, politics, and the list goes on. I’m looking to create a group open to all that have weekly group meetings that talk about specific issues or just life. I am sure you see why I want help from others in pulling it all together. I guess when I think about it, it all boils down to this: A LIFE AGENCY!

      Like