Day 1 of Blogging 101, COMPLETE

Standard

The 1st assignment was to write a post about yourself, goals, any questions, and your blog link. Here is my post. Hopefully I wasn’t too chatty.

Hi fellow bloggers! My name is Jennifer but Jen for short. I love writing short pieces but my goal for my blog is MOTIVATION for today’s reality by using my personal experiences, disabilities and medical issues, single parenting, relationships (divorce, marriage, dating), careers, team building, school, mental health, and just inspiring people out there. Life is never easy but we control our own destiny and if we work together we can make a better life for you, me, and future generations! Together we are stronger!
Ready to get started with this class and eager to learn.
https://jenmotivates12.wordpress.com

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

One response