Time to take this to the next level!!

Standard
Time to take this to the next level!!

THIS POST IS ONE THAT I PRAY REACHES NOT JUST MY CURRENT FOLLOWERS, BUT WILL BRING MANY MORE OUR WAY, and turn this blog into your neighborhood coffee shop (or whatever is your happy place.

As I prepare for our upcoming events, which we will officially begin January 4th, Sunday, I want to give you a brief insight into what’s to come. Just remember the only way this will work is if stay motivated, positive, and MOST important team players by staying true to ourselves and fellow followers.

With that said, let me outline a few of the upcoming posts I’m working on and never forget that your comments/input are ALWAYS ENCOURAGED. There’s never bad suggestions. Here is a brief and tentative ideas for the coming week.

1) Beginning my first attempt writing an ebook with hopes of including my followers and knowing I will receive top notch criticism, praise, along with valuable input and the best is having my followers help by crushing any writers block (when breaking from candy crush app, haha).
2) Find the number one app for video sessions, that is free for all, easy for all to join and currently group chats will focus on one specific topic, such as; motivational empowerment ; relationships/divorce/parenting; health topics with focus on refusing letting you and others define your self worth by a doctors diagnosis ; or telling your life story ( you never know who you might touch with your positivity . Each session is intended to be a safe haven for all along with encouragement that everyone knows they are not only being heard but having a place to come where you aren’t afraid of being judged or laughed at can be MAJOR for many people. Before we schedule our first conference call/session meeting, we will set up a trial run to test the vibe, call clarity, and my favorite the famous meet and greet.
3) I know this seems overwhelming but know in your heart this blog is for motivation in today’s society , helping you stay focused and positive (the world looks so much better when you leave the negative out of the equation and put your focus towards this beautiful life created for you and I.
4) I am shooting for 1-2 motivational speakers a week during our group sessions.

There is a boatload to come, that’s only going to get better over the months from not only valuable insight, support, guidance, and my hopes of memorable events who was once just a fellow blogger is now a close friend, and the blog that began as just something to do could open a sea of opportunities that could be more than a job, even more than a career, the possibilities are MASSIVE!

Remember , this is just a taste of what lays ahead. I will stop there. Please leave a comment with your contact info along with your name, times available and a form of email to reach you with additional information. As of this moment the plan is getting started this Sunday after dinner say 6:30, which does depend on how many actually participate entirely and time availabilities but I will be posting more later this afternoon.

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

Comments are closed.