Interview with myself A to Z

Standard

I wanted to do a basic interview in a simple fashion and this is what I came up with. I will give one word answers about myself with each letter of the alphabet and see how it goes.
A: aquarian
B: blunt
C: caring
D:diabetic
E: eager
F: forgiving
G: grateful
H: hopeful
I: individual
J: joker
K: kind
L: loyal
M: mother
N: nice
O: open
P: positive
Q: quality
R: romantic
S: sensitive
T: tender
U: understanding
V: volunteer
W: writer
X: X-ray (meaning I don’t hide)
Y: youthful
Z: zany

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

Comments are closed.