First one to guess what I’m making, WINS…….

Standard

But, there’s always a but, let me briefly explain why I have been MIA, which seems like an eternity……

I have been on quiet a rollarcoaster over these few weeks. I decided not to blog because my goal is to motivate others, and lift them up to well that’s just because they need a kick in butt. Basically, I can’t inspire, motivate, empower, get their sexy/swag back, encourage, bring back that smile, inner beauty, & confidence, and the list goes on but I must on my game, I am the motivational speaker, right? Haha.

On to the game:  I will show two pictures, your goal is to figure out what I am in the middle of doing. Leave the answer in the comment box. The first 3 winners will be announced tomorrow by 5 PM (eastern standard time)

1 HINT: It is a thing, handmade 

 

  

  

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

9 responses