Who many of YOU would…

Standard

I have been working on my 1st ebook to publish and sale on Amazon. The ebook will be one of three that will each be sold at less than $1.00.

To give you an idea of the 1st book here is a brief description. Since my blog is Motivation for Today’s Reality, I felt the initial book of the three be about the influence media has over our life from reality television, social media, music, celebrities lives, and the list is unbelievable long. There are studies showing that 98% of the brain and way of thinking from birth to our current age is a direct influence from the media. There is much more to the story with more in depth information but I can’t give away to much.

Personally, I would be grateful, if my fellow bloggers and readers would comment about their views and if you would be interested in purchasing a book for less than a $1 and the other 2 books of the series will be each $1 too. The second book concerns growing up, Your an adult now what, and the last book of the 3 will be inspiring stories based off actual true events letting the reader know they aren’t alone.

I hope to get some feedback/comments from you all and if you would rather contact me personally please do at, jenmotivates12@gmail.com.

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

Comments are closed.