EVERYONE needs to know this……

Standard

Exactly 1 week after coming home from the hospital I was admitted yesterday once again and waiting to hear whether I will be having surgery or not. This was the last piece of news expected to hear but learned some valuable information that must be shared with others!

As you read this post, take your hand and place it on your chest (preferably the left side near the heart).  You will begin to feel the BEATS of your heart.  Those beats of your heart is the heart’s way of telling you and making sure you know that those rhythmic beats of your heart is its way of telling you (and only you), that you have a purpose in life and if you ever find yourself down in the dumps, just remember those heartbeats are there to remind you that you have so much to accomplish in life!

Life will be full of ups and downs, just remember to stay positive, motivated, encouraged, inspired, and so much more. Each and everyday the sun rises, open your eyes smiling because you have been blessed another day. 

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

2 responses