#Press Release: ‘The Lives We Live’ A Reality Show Hits the Blogosphere

Standard
#Press Release: ‘The Lives We Live’ A Reality Show Hits the Blogosphere

I’m interested to see how real this show gets. Not to be a Debbie Downer, but statistics show that there are over 100’s of reality shows currently on TV and 98% of the boardrooms specifically the top ten networks are ran by either all males or have maybe 1-2 females. In return the shows on these networks are fueled through the eyes of males. I feel strongly that all boardrooms be 50/50 which will be more equally balanced. Then I feel reality shows have become so absurd that most reality shows are fixed or coerced in some way (all just a big ratings game for network owners).
All in all I wish you nothing but success and would love to help with anything I can.

The Neighborhood

“Well done blog! Didn’t really get it—–
that one could do so much with a site.
Keep doing it.”.
– Bobby Z

Kenner Walk Away

Kendall F. Person, thepublicblogger once again breaks new ground in the world of blogging and social media, producing another first, This time, he brings the reality show format to The Neighborhood blog

The Neighborhood Intern

‘The Lives We Live’
is the very first reality show in the blogging format. Nine brave souls have chosen to live their lives out loud, including: a husband & wife and her brother from Denver, a former madam from Sacramento, a recent college graduate from Baton Rouge, an illustrator from Fort Mojave, Arizona, a Nashville recording artist from Lumber City, Georgia. a young man from Lagos, Nigeria and a mysterious woman from Arad. Romania. Inspiration, entertainment, frustration or boredom, when asked what can viewers/readers expect, Kendall F. Person, the shows creator answers with a smile, “I…

View original post 397 more words

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

2 responses