Calling on ALL women/men basically any & all rreaders…..ASAP

Standard

I posted this the other night with no responses and thought maybe it was due to be to late, so I didn’t interview the guys. I thought I would try again today by reposting a little earlier in the day. I am also going to move the interview to Friday, August 7th around 5 PM eastern standard time. Considering the republican debate is tonight and I am unsure how many will be watching this.

With that said, I really hope to hear from any and all readers out there. If you have other suggestions or would prefer another type of interview please comment to let me know. I would like to have someone male/female that is married to also participate.

I thought I have done medical/ health type posts recently, but tonight I want to do an interview with men based off questions from all ladies or men tonight reading this post. I have 2 men to interview. One man is single in his mid 30’s (currently dating all types of ladies) and the other man is in a seven year relationship, discussing the dating divorced women, single moms, and etc. I am looking for questions for ALL! The interview will start around 10 PM Eastern time. Please comment any and all questions (from fun, career, relationships, dating, marriage, divorce, kids from other dads, etc.). PLEASE HELP make this a fun and successful interview. MUCH THANKS TO ALL WHO JOIN IN! image

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

18 responses

  1. I have scheduled a time for the interviews this coming Saturday. I would like to thank everyone for their comments/suggestions, especially OM (Jason) at HarsH ReaLiTy!

    Like

  2. Make sure you are always able to physically defend yourself! I am in a wheelchair now due to multiple sclerosis, but know how to defend myself against all attackers even from my chair!

    No one should introduce violence in a relationship.
    Children are always to be protected against violence (discipline may require the occasional spanking with on open hand to the butt) .
    You are responsible for your own self-esteem.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. From my point of view, if it hurt, it did more damage than a tiny invisible crack.
    If you are a liar, I have to question even the possibility of being “hurt” over a breakup caused by not just cheating (cheating is a really BAD, MEAN LIE), but any sum of lies that finally breaks the camels trust.
    Abuse in any form: This is on the same level as a LIAR, except that ANY person that ABUSES anyone is not complete by any standard.
    Ladies, don’t jump on the soapbox too quickly, women abuse Children at about a 10% higher rate…. and don’t even go there with “women are with the Children more”.
    Jenmotivates12, hit them hard and fast, and then gauge their response. In fact, I got a suggestion for some help gauging their response: OM
    Robert

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for taking the time to comment! I agree with you 100% when it comes to lies, cheating, and abuse. I will also take your suggestion on how I interview the participants. That was a great suggestion. When gauging the responses do you think the interview should be recorded, through email, or just verbal? I was thinking recording the responses would set the overall tone for the interview.

      Liked by 1 person

      • I don’t get out enough to read all I would like to, and when I do have the chance like today, it takes some preparation due to the fact that my job keeps me on the lowest levels of the WordPress Metropolis. Ouiet frankly I almost have to sandblast myself to get clean.
        I hope you know that I am not passing the buck, I would help how I could, and will, but I gave you the TOP OF THE LINE, and I do not hesitate in saying that.
        Also, he is the best if you need to know anything, and if anyone says differently, you send them down to my level, which is the sewers, because that is where Child Abusers live.
        If you need me, please give me some notice, so I can get my head straightened out, I don’t do this for the prestige, it eats me alive.
        Robert

        Like

  4. I am married and might can think of a few questions.

    1. When did you decide it was time to take the plunge and get married?
    2. What do you look for in a partner?
    3. Why do believe not getting married is the best choice?
    4. What troubles have you had as a couple?
    5. What do you like to avoid in a relationship?
    6. Why do you choose to be single?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I’m not entirely sure what this is about but, just wanted to mention I suck at asking questions.. If I didn’t, I would totally help out. 😮

    Like