Calling on ALL women/men basically any & all readers…..ASAP

Standard

Motivation for today's REALITY

I posted this the other night with no responses and thought maybe it was due to be to late, so I didn’t interview the guys. I thought I would try again today by reposting a little earlier in the day. I am also going to move the interview to Friday, August 7th around 5 PM eastern standard time. Considering the republican debate is tonight and I am unsure how many will be watching this.

With that said, I really hope to hear from any and all readers out there. If you have other suggestions or would prefer another type of interview please comment to let me know. I would like to have someone male/female that is married to also participate.

I thought I have done medical/ health type posts recently, but tonight I want to do an interview with men based off questions from all ladies or men tonight reading…

View original post 92 more words

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

Comments are closed.