Sisterhood blogger

Standard

I was extremely happy to have come across this blog. I can’t wait to see and read more of this blog.

Being an Eccentric

So this is my second award nomination since I joined the blogging journey! Thanks a ton, Mon for the pleasing gesture! Answering your questions:

WHAT IS MY MOST LIKED:

  • Post from your blog: I love the sarcasm in your rants but my most favorite post of your blog is , Hijab means Shield.
  • Book: That one is again difficult to decide because I am a bibliophile. I have grown up reading all sorts of books, the ‘Harry Potter’ series being my childhood obsession. So I guess ‘The Boy who Lived’ rules over ‘Mr. Darcy’, ‘David Copperfield’ even though I admire the latter heartily.
  • Song: This award is really making me exercise my brain a lot. I listen to songs and hum them throughout the day but to select one is so difficult. Each song triggers a different set of memories and accompanying emotions. But the song that comes to my…

View original post 266 more words

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

Comments are closed.