Blogger Recognition Award

Standard

Great blog that was nominated for this award. These rewards keep our community of bloggers/readers in touch with one another and in my opinion brings a feeling of joy, builds confidence, and even inspires.

Its good to be crazy Sometimes

Well how exciting is this. I got another award A Momma’s View was kind enough to nominate me. You should go check her blog out,

https://amommasview.wordpress.com/2015/08/28/recognized-again/

bloggerrecognitionaward

Right so to the rules

1. Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.
2. You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you.
3. Write a post to show your award.
4. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
5. Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.
6. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
7. Attach the award badge to the post (right click and save, then upload.)
8. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them.

So the blog started when my anxiety and depression had taken over and I could no longer work, which in itself was depressing. After running through what…

View original post 355 more words

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

Comments are closed.