Feelings of “LOVE….”

Standard

The world has taken on a new meaning

Colors have become vibrant and fragrances richer

You have me floating and wondering if I will ever come down

The MOST FRAGRANT flower, MY HEART, is opening once again

My normal controls have been melted away and replaced with

DELIGHT, ROMANCE, MOTIVATION, POSSIBILITY AND INSPIRATION!

Written by:  Jen B.

I have been sorting out some of my favorite poetry I have written over the years. Since doing my theme layout different and updating my main categories, I feet that I lost of some of my postings.  I do hope you enjoy this poem because this poem, is feelings that can interpretated on many levels for each reader. 

Jen

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

8 responses