I am starting to get frustrated here and you know why?

Standard

Due to my laptop needing a clean overhaul, I have the WordPesss app on my iPad and of course Internet. However, if anyone of these businesses or corporations (whatever word you want to call it), are paying attention then I have a few things I want to ask “them” and my fellow bloggers. So, here it goes. 

(Jen just take in a deep breathe first,lol) 

  1. What is going on when I switch to a new theme (free btw) with multiple options be perfect but only the first time you activate it?
  2. Second, I update my menu yet when I try to post something new I will only have choices from my old menu even though my blog gives a different menu. I’m so confused about this!
  3. Third and lastly (at this time), why can’t I go back to my theme and appearance to update it as I learn more about the themes options? When I do, it runs so slow that it either kicks me off the app or internet, but if I’m posting, commenting, or even reblog a post, it’s fast as lightening.

It’s just so frustrating at times and I don’t know why this happens only when I try to edit my theme! Any others run into this issue?

Many thanks, Jen B.

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

One response