The Burning Question

Standard

I have this burning question in my head. I thought by now I would have it, understand it, or know something more than I do now, which is not one thing. I know I thought I had it many times. One thing I know is I’m not anywhere near it. I honestly believe I should have it, or at least sometime soon. I deserve it and so does EVERYONE. I think I need to understand it before I experience it. One problem, I need that someone to figure it out with to be able to have and live with it. 

Should you not know what I’m speaking of, you will very shortly. PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE,which patience I seem to not have much of. I guess I will have to wait and wait because I have faith I will find it. 

One thing I will do until then, is ask the forever burning question…..

What is LOVE?

 

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

4 responses

  1. Personally I think love is being there for someone and trying to understand what they’re going through. I think love is being honest and trying not to be too judgmental. I also think love is caring about someone and wanting them to be happy as well as healthy.

    Liked by 1 person