Trying to reach 200

Standard

I want to thank everyone who is following my blog. Every blogger I follow is amazing in their own individual way, which makes them unique. Currently, I have around 172 WordPress followers and I’m trying to reach my goal (milestone) of 200 this weekend.

Any advice on gaining new followers please share. I love this blogging community and just wanting it to grow.

Again, I must say thank you all very much for reading my posts, commenting, and even some that reblog. It means so much to me!

Sincerely,

Jen B.

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

12 responses

  1. One of the things I do, is meet and greats, also I find commenting, and reblogging helps and I am just getting my head round searching tags to find other like minded people posting the same sort of thing as me, or if I am in a weird mood, finding the first random word and seeing if anyone is posting about it. Good luck

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on having so many followers! Thank you for following me and for being so inspirational as well as motivational. I think the most important thing to do when blogging is to write things that make you happy and proud and that can help others as well. Never write something that you don’t enjoy writing about or that is beneficial to yourself. Don’t try to conform to other bloggers just to gain popularity. Be yourself!

    I think you’re doing a great job!

    Liked by 1 person