Sharing is caring

Standard

I absolutely ADORE this blog! I think you should definitely check her blog out. This is a post she did recently titled Sharing is Caring. What she did was very thoughtful and sweet. Instead of talking about herself she did links to some of the people that comment most on her blog posts. She shared a link to my blog and it was very selfless. I can’t say enough good things about her and her blog! Please go check it out.

Its good to be crazy Sometimes

Because its the new year I thought I would share some things from last year. I thought about what I would do and it struck me that I could do something all about me and something all about you lovely people. With that in mind. I thought mmmmm, so here are the people who have commented most often. Although I do find this a tad unfair because I have people, who while might not comment , do like and I find liking is just as nice as an a comment, but wordpress don’t seem to do a stat on top likers.

https://jenmotivates12.wordpress.com/

Jen has a lovely blog which focuses on inspiration and motivation to get you through anything.

https://enabilityblog.wordpress.com/

Mel is a hippo, I really not being rude, she is, she told me. She talks about her life and the random thoughts she has

https://cookingforthetimechallenged.wordpress.com/

Carol has some amazing reciepes on…

View original post 86 more words

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

3 responses