Jen’s resolution list for 2016

Standard
  1. Write more
  2. Reach 300 WordPress followers
  3. Read more
  4. Do more interviews for my blog
  5. Have meet and greets for my blog
  6. Keep out of the hospital as much
  7. Look for a part time job
  8. Learn to fly my sons drone  πŸ™‚
  9. Budget my money better
  10. Get married (my boyfriend said this one, made me so happy)

I probably will come up with more but this is a start. If interested in doing an interview with me on this blog, please comment below. I also hope to hear everyone else’s resolution/bucket list or just one, up to you. I love hearing from my readers/followers/bloggers family/community!

XOXO-Jen

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

10 responses