3 quotes 3 days

Standard

I was nominated by a great blogger for this challenge.  It’s 3 quotes in 3 days. Before my quote, I want to thank the blogger who nominated me.
Her blog is http://www.gettingthroughanxiety.wordpress.com
She writes an outstanding blog along with posts that are from the heart, soul, & beneficial to the reader. Not only are her blog posts wonderful to read, she also supports the blogging community. I hope to do an interview with her soon.
My quote for today is my favorite quote. It is a quote reminding yourself to stay true to themselves.
“You were born an original, don’t die a COPY.”
image

That is my first quote for the first day but it’s a challenge too. I hope the blogs I nominate to participate each day will join the challenge.
Here are the rules:
1. 3 quotes in 3 days
2. Thank the person who nominates you
3. Nominate 3 blogs each day of the 3 days to participate in the challenge

Here are my nominees:
1. Https://wordsandnotion.wordpress.com
2. Https://tessacandoit.com
3. Https://sarahsatticoftreasures.com

I hope I got all this right.

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

14 responses