2nd quote of 3 day challenge 

Standard

This is my 2nd quote of the 3 day challenge.  I know I haven’t stayed within the 3 days of the challenge but I want to at least do the 3 quotes.  I think this quote speaks for itself.  I believe that it is very true and I have experienced each and every sentence sometime in my life.

“ONE SMILE can start a FRIENDSHIP.

ONE WORD, can end a FIGHT.

ONE LOOK, can save a RELATIONSHIP.

ONE PERSON, can change your LIFE.”

How about yourself?  What do you think about this quote?  I would love to hear everyone’s comments as usual.  I have also listed three nominees at the bottom for the challenge.

Challenge rules and nominees:

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post 3 quotes in 3 days
  3. For each post nominate 3 other bloggers for the challenge

Nominees:

  1. https://hugsandblessings.com
  2. https://donmassenzio.wordpress.com
  3. https://outloudkaren.wordpress.com

XOXO-Jen

 

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

10 responses