I am with my Heavenly Father

Standard

Dear friends of Jennifer AKA Jenmotivates12,

My broken heart grieves to share with you the news of Jennifer’s sudden unexpected passing from this world last week on December 29th, 2o16.   My only comfort is beyond my own understanding; that our good Lord saw it was her time.  She called out to Him and He lifted her spirit up to Heaven where she is now rejoicing the wonder of her new perfect body, free from sickness and affliction.               (Acts 1:7, James 4:14, Philipians 3:20-21)

Jennifer was always making friends out of strangers and helping those in need.  Due to the nature of her passing her final acts of kindness were the gifts of life; her organs saved the lives of five people this Christmas week.


May I share some lessons Jennifer (and her family) taught me ?  Love. Live each day with the understanding that those you love may not be there the next. Love, support, honor and protect your family.  Understand that if you are lucky enough to have parents and family who love you without condition, truly you are blessed.¤ Don’t assume you know or understand what someone is going through in their own mind. A little bit of kindness can go a long way. Sometimes just listening is enough. Never take anything for granted. Don’t judge those less fortunate. Love. Find God because He has already found you.

Stewardship of this blog may pass to Jennifer’s parents or sister for in the near future.  For now you may catch a glimpse of her heart and soul in her writings on this website.  – Ryan (fiance) xox

About jenmotivates12

I am a very outgoing, loving, caring, motivated, mother, writer, and so much more. I started this blog to motivate and share my thoughts and writings. I also wanted to make awareness of health issues along with staying positive about health and other topics. I wanted to see if anyone would even read my posts and/or follow my blog. My second goal is to take this blog to the next level. I want to start a business and be a motivational speaker for any situation. I want to have sessions that can cater to businesses, single parents, team building, couples, divorces or widowed, teens, medical issues, I think you see what I'm saying. I want to write short books that can enlighten, empower, motivate, encourage, teach, and help. Basically, I want to make a difference in others lives and help people see how the impossible can become possible with enough hard work and dedication.

19 responses »

  1. I am so sorry to here about your loss, may I offer some words from someone who recently passed. Last year at Easter time, a little over a month before she passed away, Alisa wrote: “Easter is a reminder of all that I hope for myself. That someday I will be healed and someday I will be whole. Someday I won’t have any metal or plastic inside of me. Someday my heart will be free of fear and my mind free of anxieties. I am not praying that this happens soon, but I am so glad I truly believe in a beautiful afterlife.” She passed away that summer. Her father spoke to the congregations of our church and his words have given me great comfort. To read that here is the link. https://www.lds.org/ensign/2016/05/sunday-afternoon-session/and-there-shall-be-no-more-death?lang=eng

    Like

  2. My condolences. My prayers for the bereaved family. May the Almighty God grant them strength in these trying times. We’ve loss such a great soul yet I know she left a legacy of noble work worthy of keeping in our hearts and memories.

    Like

  3. So very sad to hear that the world is now without a grace filled and loving woman. Jen will be sorely missed by those of us so briefly touched by her love, her humor and her shared experiences. She was a friend to everyone she met, whether in person or online.

    Like

  4. Pingback: Losing a player… (Jenmotivates12) – Cyranny's cove

  5. Pingback: A member of word press has passed away | Daisy in the Willows

  6. I am speechless….and heartbroken. Rest assured I will lift you (all) up in prayer. Our blogging community will miss her sweetness & the kindness she offered through the written words she shared with us.

    Like

Be yourself on here and never be afraid to share your thoughts and feelings below!

